top of page

All In Poker League Championship Results

Taking place Monday, 11/7 at 10am PT, members of the All In Poker League competed for glory at the 2022 World League Poker Championships!

With 56 players competing for the right to be called All In Poker League Champion, it was former WLPC World Champion CHRIS NUNES who emerged with the victory. Excellent job to Chris and everyone who made the money!

Full results are below:

1. Chris Nunes

2. James Hill

3. Kate Harmon

4. Richard Sotelo

5. Jennifer Rozenkowski

6. Billy Montesclaros

7. Christine Bunn

8. Stephen Hightower

37 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page